Black and White Tumblr Themes

We don't like fakes!

It's 2012! Why are you still trying to be someone you aren't? It's not cool to play people. As a result of your fakeness, you WILL be EXPOSED.
*If you think you know a fellow fake, please notify our page or sumbit photos, videos, etc using the SUBMIT button at the bottom of the page. Thank you.
Middle Finger

The real anthony just made a tumblr & livefastdierich deleted his but the real anthony tumblr is thatguytexaz

Thnaks for letting us know. We’ve been busy the past few weeks and haven’t been able to log on. (:


Thank god someone knows that livefastdirich is fake lol i tried to bust his ass MONTHS ago before the real dude made a proof video but his followers were in denial and didnt beleive me lol

Some of them still probably are. His tumblr will probably stay active until we get more notes/followers. Atleast some of us know. We have a good 100 of us so far. Spread the word.


Jul 19th at 2PM / 0 notes

Well, it’s clear that livefastdierich isn’t going to stop anytime soon unless word gets out and it’s all over our dashboards. Until then, this dude will continue to play his thousands of followers.

He/she won’t confront anybody and if you send him a message, he won’t respond. He’s a bitch with no life, simple.

Atleast SOME of us know what’s real..

If you think anyone else on Tumblr may be a fraud - you can let us know.

& sorry if we don’t respond to all of your questions. Please look at our page for links.


Jul 17th at 12PM / via: getcreezy / op: getcreezy / 12 notes

All his info/usernames are in this video.


How we knew:

He claims to be a photographer - well, where are your photos ? All you do is reblog shit.

He claims to love fashion - oh, you do? well all you do is talk about how much you need a girlfriend and you rarely reblog fashion related photos.

My friend was showing me his twitter and as he was scrolling down I saw a familar face - I found a twitter page using the same avi as livefastdierich.. clicked on it and the names were different.

He NEVER uploads new pictures - he constantly reblogs the same photos of himself. there’s nothing wrong w. that, but most people just upload new photos once in awhile.

Many people have requested him to get on TC. He’ll post a link asking if he should get on, but will proceed to delete it. WHY?

We as well as many other people we requested to, have asked him the following questions: are you real? can you upload a simple video? can you do a proof picture, people are claiming you aren’t real ? - he has NEVER replied to any of these.. He doesn’t want his followers to grow suspicous.

LAST, WE HAVE A FREAKING VIDEO. Randomly, We found one while trying to look for a video. Isn’t that great.


http://livefastdierich.tumblr.com/
His real name is Anthony NOT Dennis.
Check out his real Twitter : https://twitter.com/in_yo_bitchh
Check out his real Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PrettyboyTexaz
Both of these links are mentioned in Anthony’s proof video.
We are currently trying to find out if http://twitter.com/BlowMeLoud is real or not.
This Twitter account WAS NOT mentioned in his video.

http://livefastdierich.tumblr.com/

His real name is Anthony NOT Dennis.

Check out his real Twitter : https://twitter.com/in_yo_bitchh

Check out his real Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PrettyboyTexaz

Both of these links are mentioned in Anthony’s proof video.

We are currently trying to find out if http://twitter.com/BlowMeLoud is real or not.

This Twitter account WAS NOT mentioned in his video.


Jul 16th at 4PM / via: getcreezy / op: getcreezy / 12 notes

http://livefastdierich.tumblr.com/

Says his name is Dennis Andreas? Oh really, well as heard in the video it isn’t!

C’mon sonnnnn ! Give it up.


You thought I was gonna fall for your tricks…didn’t you fake Tumblr page….HA!

blessingsandambition: